Can'tBeSeen

Can'tBeSeen

0
Follows
0
Favorites
2
Reviews
0
Fictions
Posts
    1. Re: Power Armor Recommendations (Cyberpunk) (Gadgets)

      I read about the complaints some reader have about The Mech Touch and The Suit-Maker, but I don't agree. The Mech Touch is a space opera with out-of-this-world ideas like spirituality and mechs possessing (...)


    2. Re: A Changing World

      That's right. A slow change and how the people within the world cope with the changing times. 


    3. Re: MC is the owner or part of a guild

      You are looking for The Guild System. It's not on RRL though.  https://www.webnovel.com/book/16925460705773605/The-Guild-System


    4. Re: A Changing World

      I am looking for novels where a world undergo a great change. One of my favorite novels was 'Pursuing Immortality' where a normal world slowly change into a cultivation world. Unfortunately, it hasn't (...)


    5. Re: Power Armor Recommendations (Cyberpunk) (Gadgets)

      The Suit-Maker- The MC is a cyborg who design and builds power armor (called battlesuits in this story). There's a hard sci-fi feel to the story so be warned.     https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/20487/the-suit-maker (...)


    6. Re: A dungeon core that is not a person in a box?

      You're looking for 'The Dungeon Hive'. It's a trilogy of stories where the core is a hive of spirits, and there's not a single human in it. The whole trilogy is fantasy-comedy and I'll leave a link to (...)


    7. Re: Looking For Robots (Not Mecha)

      Not robots but 'The Suit-Maker' has a guy making clockwork and steampunk Battlesuits. 


    8. Re: Does anyone have any free story ideas to share

      Once upon a time, the world has many base class but in the modern world only 3 Base Class are left; The Warrior, the Mage, and the Healer. The world consider these 3 Base Classes to be the strongest, after (...)


    9. Re: Anything like "There is no Epic Loot here, Only Puns."?

      The Dungeon Hive- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/7040/the-dungeon-hive The Slime Dungeon- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/3978/the-slime-dungeon-chronicles-prequel The Wandering Inn- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/10073/the-wandering-inn (...)


    10. Re: Wuxia/Martial Arts story in modern setting

      I know of Street Cultivation and Martial Art Master on Webnovels, but is there any other good Wuxia/Martial Arts stories that is set in a modern setting? Please note that I'm not counting VR stories but (...)


    11. Re: Good wuxia

      'Street Cultivation - a modern wuxia/litrpg hybrid' is new but looks promising- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/23220/street-cultivation-a-modern-wuxialitrpg-hybrid 'Seize The Sky' is on hiatus but (...)


    12. Re: What's the god-tier fiction around these parts?

      These are my picks; please note they are the stranger, more unusual stories here on RRL. Hero City- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/21966/hero-city Supervillainy and Other Poor Career Choices- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/22653/supervillainy-and-other-poor-career-choices (...)


    13. Re: Recommendations/Looking for Crafting/Merchant Stories

      If it does not have to be in the fantasy genre, then you can take a look at these;  Luxury Cafe Owner- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/20817/luxury-cafe-owner Supervillainy and Other Poor Career (...)


    14. Re: Advise novels with the protagonist artisan or scientist.

      Story is about a 30+ man who create suits like a lower-grade Tony Stark. The main attraction I think is the setting which is a little different from normal as the writer takes his time giving out info (...)


    15. Re: Space/sci-fi recommendations - giving and looking for

      For Mechs and Iron Man fans, here's two stories for you.  Titan Warriors- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/18991/titan-warriors-a-mech-litrpg The Suit Maker- https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/20487/the-suit-maker (...)


    16. Re: Looking for novels with cultivation in a modern setting

      Cultivation Chat Group- https://boxnovel.com/novel/cultivation-chat-group/


    17. Re: Considering abandoning Wattpad

      It's up to you but from what I see, readers go to Wattpad mostly for romance and drama. Unless your story is in those genres, it's hard to get readers there. 


    18. Re: Looking for humorous stories with a darker twist without being too grim.

      I would suggest Threadbare and The Dungeon Hive.  https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/15130/threadbare https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/7040/the-dungeon-hive


    19. Re: Dungeon Ideas

      The Caring Dungeon has the twin-dungeon idea you're looking for though they're Forest and Dark dungeons. https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/19999/the-caring-dungeon


    20. Re: Lookig for a good dungeon core novel (s)

      If you're looking for something really different, try The Dungeon Hive by Ghostman. It is a fantasy comedy and is also completed. Conisdering how many stories get dropped, it's doublely different.     (...)