ztaylor

ztaylor

14
Follows
6
Favorites
46
Reviews
1
Fictions
Get notified when this user releases a new fiction
Personal Information
Joined:
Last Active:
Gender: Male
Location:
Bio: Just a man who loves his grimdark fiction. My only work for the time being, The Lost Legionary, is a space opera/psychological drama for fans of Battlestar Galactica, Stormlight Archive, NieR: Automata and Attack on Titan.
Activity
Follows 14
Favorites 6
Ratings 1
Reviews 46
Comments 73
Author Information
Fictions: 1
Total Words: 176,848
Total Reviews Received: 44
Total Ratings Received: 15
Followers: 101
Favorites: 33