Re: 1 star, .5 star , I don't care but be honest.

I have decided that I want to really improve my writing so I am asking to swap reviews with people who are looking for their story to be critically reviewed. I will be posting on all of your chapters about what I liked and didn't like. What I guess will happen and what surprised me. After I have read the entirety of your story, I will then leave you a review with my honest opinion, with an honest rating and comments for future readers.

If this sounds like something you are interested in then let me know. It will be a first come first serve. I will try to do 3 stories at the same time but if I can't I'll go in order. I will have a list below of the stories that I'm doing, current progress, and ones waiting in the queue. As a bonus, if I like your story, I'll try to do some fan art of it.

PS I'm a crappy artist. Also, I am willing to edit my reviews if you change your story and want me to read over it again.

Urban Wolf: Completed! Score 3.5
Re:Mento Mori: Beginning within 24 hours (Sorry, I've been busy)  0/50 = 0%
Sim Path: 5/11 = 45%
Monillas: Beginning within a week  0/39 = 0%

If you haven't yet, I'd reccomend a few rounds of critique first, which can be carried out in the comment area of the text reader.
New feature Note:

If you are one of those authors who just love getting grammatical and typo corrections from their readers, this one is for you! You can enable Reader Suggestions in the Settings -> Edit menu on the very bottom:
https%3A%2F%2Fwww.royalroadcdn.com%2Fpublic%2Fblog...stions.png
Once you enable this, readers can highlight any text in your fiction's chapters for quick corrections:
https%3A%2F%2Fwww.royalroadcdn.com%2Fpublic%2Fblog...stions.png