Re: Hi everyone! New to Royal Road!

Hello! 

I am pretty new to Royal Road - both as a reader and as a writer. While I am trying to find the motivation to write my story Deathly Divine, I am also wanting to read new genres and experience new writing styles - especially from authors who are just starting out! 

Please drop some recommendations for stories/books/chapters that have not received enough love! Let's give exposure to some hidden gems, works in progresses and undiscovered masterpieces! 

All genres, pieces and authors are welcome.

P.S. I have been trying to get my signature to work and if it doesn't can someone please help me understand why :((

Great!! Welcome to this site. I am new as well and happy to meet all the newer members! One Xianxia novel that I am reading is pretty early in the story but I feel it needs more exposure. It is simple and honest. No unwarranted angst or overdone complexity. Quite light and comedy but the author does know what he is doing and writing. 

I feel it needs more love and support: https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/40463/wan-lin

Other than that I humbly invite you to check out my original fantasy based on Indian mythology as well. It will have gay content in the future. It is in my signature.

Lastly hope you have great time here. Will see you around in the forum.
peoapproval

FantasyBliss30 Wrote: Great!! Welcome to this site. I am new as well and happy to meet all the newer members! One Xianxia novel that I am reading is pretty early in the story but I feel it needs more exposure. It is simple and honest. No unwarranted angst or overdone complexity. Quite light and comedy but the author does know what he is doing and writing. 

I feel it needs more love and support: https://www.royalroad.com/fiction/40463/wan-lin

Other than that I humbly invite you to check out my original fantasy based on Indian mythology as well. It will have gay content in the future. It is in my signature.