Re: Isekai

This might be a bit too picky. I just finished reading started reading the beginning after the end and up until Volume 3 I absolutely love it.

Can you recommend me something  a long the lines an Isekai, pretty decent Romance but not so much that the story revolves around it, pretty strong mc (he doesn't have to be the definition of strength itself tho), no harem, not a wimpy/dense/dull/idealistic mc (as long as its within reasonable range I'm ok with it).
Also, if there is romance id rather it be just one love interest instead of it being multiple of them.

Btw I'm new to RoyalRoad so I'm not quite sure if I should be searching for such a novel on here. Anyways, thank to anyone who replies!

Isekai is a quite popular theme on RR. I believe it is even a category you can search on. The term stands for works where the protagonist is translated from one place to another, usually magically, or spiritually, or by an artifice, rebirth, or such. Most will have a relationship within its core, romantic  or otherwise close. They may be slice of life, goal centered, romantic, built upon games, - a variety of plot types otherwise, and based as novels, or serial web fictions. Harem stories are usually considered their own category within fantasy and will usually be noted as being of that type.

Mine is an Isekai novel called "A Forgemaster of Wayland".  You wont have a problem finding lots of Isekai on this site. 

Well, beginning after the end is a great book. I myself binged it after reading a couple of chapters of the graphic novel. Most of the stories I have read are Isekia or time-loop stories, I'm going to recommend what your looking for and what to read next once you had your full of "noraml" Isekai. Two people reading the same book can draw four differernt conculsion from it, so read the review of others for these books to get a better idea.