Re: Need some help in improving the initial idea for my story ( first one).

Well, I am a complete newbie here. I don't know how the idea of writing a story got into me, but it has become my dream to write at least one story in my life. I have tried writing before but, got no were with it. But a couple of months ago I stumbled upon this site ( I was looking for a good Litrpg and happened to find The Arcane Emperor by chance) and started reading the stories here. Soon I realized that this might be the chance I've been waiting for.Here  I could get the opinions and suggestions other writers, who unlike me know what they are doing. So here I am, now asking for your assistance in improving and polishing my for writing my own first ever story.

Enough about me (  sorry if I have bored you and thanks for your patience ), now let get into my Idea. So let me first tell you that I wish make an OP MC, in this story ( and every subsequent ones, if any). And ever since reading Regicide I am obsessed with Litrpgs and, especially since completing Chaos Seeds Series , so this is going to be a Litrpg. And frankly I am also very much interested in books having 2 or more different worlds like  The Arcane Emperor , Chaos Seeds Series, etc. So there is also  that. and that is where the problem is, I can't find an interesting way for sending the MC from his World to the Game World. So Please help me to tackl

Depends on the tone and the symbolism you like to use. For comedy with some black humor, you might consider making the MC "win" a reincarnation because he died in a pathetic and funny way which has amused the gods.

If it's a game or the MC has a choice to travel to another world, take a look at the MC. If you follow the "Hero's Journey", a standard narration of millions of stories, good as bad, you might to ask yourself: "What lie does your MC believes in?" Depending on the personality of the MC and the "lie" the MC believes in, a good reason will derive of it.